Hypnosis

Hypnosis: Achieve goals more easily & be successful.

Is it possible to overcome blocks, to put an end to negative thoughts & memories, to regain a positive attitude towards life and achieve our goals with motivation & efficiency? Yes, with hypnosis!

Personal well-being, mental strength and a healthy work-life balance are becoming increasingly important. Everyday working life in companies is becoming more and more stressful, the demands are increasing and at the same time we are setting ourselves ever higher standards. Our courses specifically promote the mental strength of the participants and help them to achieve their goals in a healthy and motivated way.

 

Hypnosis is an instrument for releasing (learning) blocks, preventing burn-out, strengthening the immune system, stopping smoking, losing weight and much more. Our subconscious mind creates much more than our conscious self, so we open this door and use our full potential.

 

How does an hypnosis session work?

Before the first session, we will have a conversation to get to know each other and to define the goals of the hypnosis. It is also possible to solve problems and blockages without the hypnotherapist knowing them - but in principle it is better to know the wishes or problems to be able to work on them specifically.

After this first conversation, the session begins - relaxed in a comfortable chair, you listen to me and I accompany you into a deep state of relaxation, which we then use to release blockages, re-evaluate situations in a positive way and create a positive self-image, which is the basis for a successful implementation.

 

Add the free e-book with more info on hypnosis to your shopping cart, it will be sent directly to the email address you provide once your order is complete.

 

 

Telephone consultation and appointment

 

Wednesday 13:00-15:00

Saturday 10:00-11:30

 

0043 (0) 5373 20222

 

or at any time by e-mail at hypnose@aha-gmbh.at

19 products

Hypnose

Hypnose: Ziele leichter erreichen & erfolgreich sein

Geht das? Einfach Blockaden lösen, mit negativen Gedanken & Erinnerungen abschließen, wieder ein positives Lebensgefühl erlangen und motiviert & effizient unsere Ziele erreichen? Ja, mit Hypnose!

Das persönliche Wohlbefinden, mentale Stärke und eine gesunde Work-Life-Balance wird immer wichtiger. Der Berufsalltag in den Unternehmen wird immer stressiger, die Anforderungen steigen und gleichzeitig setzen wir uns selbst immer höher Anforderungen. Unsere Kurse fördern gezielt die mentale Stärke der Teilnehmer und helfen ihnen dabei, gesund und motiviert ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Hypnose ist dabei ein Instrument, um (Lern-)Blockaden zu lösen, Burn-Out vorzubeugen, das Immunsystem zu stärken, Rauchen aufzuhören, Gewicht zu verlieren, die Abwehrkräfte zu verbessern und noch vieles mehr. Unser Unterbewusstsein schafft viel mehr als unser bewusstes Ich, deshalb öffnen wir diese Tür und nutzen unser volles Potenzial.

Wie ist er Ablauf einer Hypnosesitzung?

Vor der ersten Sitzung findet ein Gespräch statt, bei dem wir uns kennenlernen und die Ziele der Hypnose definieren. Es ist auch möglich, Probleme und Blockaden zu lösen, ohne dass der Hpynotiseur sie kennt - grundsätzlich ist es aber besser, die Wünsche bzw. Problematik zu kennen, um gezielt daran arbeiten zu können.
Nach dem Gespräch beginnt die Sitzung - entspannt in einem bequemen Sessel hörst du mir zu und ich begleite dich in einen tiefen Entspannungszustand, den wir dann nutzen, um Blockaden zu lösen, Situationen positive neu zu bewerten und ein positives Selbstbild zu schaffen, das Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung ist.

Kostenloses E-Book mit mehr Infos zur Hypnose kostenlos in den Warenkorb legen, es wird nach Abschluss der Bestellung direkt an die angegebene E-Mail Adresse versandt.

Telefonische Beratung und Terminvergabe

Mittwoch 13:00-15:00
Samstag 10:00-11:30

unter 0043 (0) 5373 20222

oder jederzeit per E-Mail unter hypnose@aha-gmbh.at

 

14 Produkte